Weekly Photo Contest Topic: May 28th

Welcome to the second week of the Hunter Webb Photo contest. This weeks topic will be Action, capture somebody or something in action. Anything with good movement will be accepted. If you need any examples of this topic just browse my blog. I have many action posts such as, The Flippy series, Floating, or my newest, Lacrosse. Good luck. All submissions must be in by 12:00pm EST time Saturday June 2nd and sent to hunterwebbphotography@gmail.com with the subject line Weekly Photo Contest. Photos without that tagline will not be judged. Good luck!

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Contest Topic: May 28th

  1. I have to laugh at myself – I voted for action shots! I thought I was voting to see you post more of your action shots, not for action shots to be the next challenge. I’m the world’s worst at action shots, though I love movement, with a passion. I’ll have to see if there’s anything I could possibly enter …

Leave a Reply

